“Proudly serving the citizens of Jessamine County, Kentucky”
COVID-19 Alert - Please visit kycovid19.ky.gov 

2020 General Election - Visit Voter Information Portal 

The Board of Election Members and the Ballot Counting Committee will meet Monday-Friday at 9:00 AM in the Jessamine County Courthouse to process the mail-in absentee ballots.
Jessamine County Clerk

"Proudly serving the citizens of Jessamine County, Kentucky"

Johnny Collier, County Clerk

 | (859) 885-4161

Elections and Voting
General unofficial results

The Voter Registration Department performs a wide variety of duties related to the election process.

COVID-19 Information
Find and View Land Records
Utilizing eCCLlX

With eCCLIX, a user can now view or print the documents filed by us. eCCLIX can provide you with the information you need for last-minute title follow-ups, estate settlements, and appraisals

Find & View Delinquent Taxes
Visit DTax

The data on the website is for information only. We will be the sole determinant of the actual dollar amounts applicable to each bill at the time of sale.

Vehicle Registration Renewal

What You’ll Need
  • Title Number
  • Plate Number
  • Credit Card
Vehicle Tax Paid Last Year
Online VIN Lookup

Search tax data by vehicle identification number for the previous year

General Election

November 3, 2020

The Jessamine County Board of Elections met to discuss the upcoming November 3, 2020, General Election. Based on the Executive Order set forth from Governor Andy Beshear and Secretary of State Michael Adams, here is how the General Election will be conducted in Jessamine County.

2020 General Election Sample Ballot

All of the locations listed under each category are voting precinct locations ONLY. The are NOT subdivision names.

Holiday Schedule

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 20, 2020
President's Day
Monday, February 17, 2020
Good Friday (Closed at Noon)
Friday, April 10, 2020
Easter Holiday
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Memorial Day Holiday
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Memorial Day Holiday
Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day
Friday, July 3, 2020
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day Holiday
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Labor Day Holiday
Monday, September 7, 2020
Veteran's Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27, 2020
Thanksgiving Saturday
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2020
Christmas Saturday
Saturday, December 26, 2020
New Year's Eve
Thursday, December 31, 2020
New Years Day
Friday, January 1, 2021
New Years Saturday
Saturday, January 2, 2021

How to Vote on the eSlate Voting Machine

How to Vote eScan